Welcome to Pinger

Guangzhou Ruibo Vinyl material Co., Ltd. is a leading global manufacturer of professional eco-wall panels and wall protection system and so on products, and has won the title of China high-tech enterprise, China high-tech breeding store, and Guangzhou giant of science and technology innovation. Pinger was established in 1999. It is now mainly engaged in green ecological wall materials. It has successively researched, developed, produced and operated antibacterial wall panels, Hight impact wall panels, high environmental protection and easy-to-clean wall decorative panels, anti-collision handrails, garb bar, and vinyl ceiling. Dozens of series of ceilings and thousands of professional products. Pinger has established a production base in Guangzhou, and has a number of cutting-edge development laboratories. The production materials are green, non-polluting and harming human health materials. It is located in a world-class research and development production base built in a beautiful flower orchard, and has dozens of inventions. And new practical patents, products are exported to the world, with super environmental protection, anti-bacterial, anti-mildew, easy to clean, durable, beautiful and warm, and other outstanding performance. Create more green ecological commercial public places and high-end residential space, widely used in hospitals, nursing homes, hotels, high-standard chip plants, pharmaceutical plants, airports, office, equipment room, educational institution, clubs, aircraft interiors, high-speed rail , steamships, stations, etc.; green Pinger for the benefit of society and the future!


      

Pinger now owns dozens of national inventions and new practical patents. It has passed third-party certifications from ISO9001 quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental monitoring system certification, EU CE certification, and Europe and the United States SGS international testing certification. In terms of products, we have successively passed national standards such as fireproof performance, antibacterial, anti-collision physical, formaldehyde-free, non-toxic, anti-corrosion, etc., and we have perfect inspection methods and quality control procedures. Pinger wall panel and wall protection system products are in the leading position among similar products. We not only have a stable market share in China, but also sell products in more than 100 countries and regions in the world, and occupy a certain market share in the international market.

Looking forward to the future, with the tenet of “green, science and technology, caring”, our company constantly develops new products, uses new technologies, introduces advanced management concepts, actively expands the functionality, comfort and decorativeness of products, and at the same time commits Environmental protection and 100% recycled building decoration materials. Pinger is willing to work with you to pay more attention to environmental protection, health, attention to detail, and focus on the future. We firmly believe in Pinger and Pinger future.

CONTACT US

联系我们

Contact Manager: Miss Lily Zheng

Mobile(WHATS"APP): +86-13570084662

Email: lily.zheng@pinger.cn

Address: Room E1-2, Jianfa Plaza, No. 111 Jichang Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou

skype: lily.zheng858(Click on)

QQ: 1587247551

广州市锐博新材料有限公司官方网站!

广州市锐博新材料有限公司

      广州市锐博新材料有限公司是专业打造会呼吸的生态墙板及防撞系统产品等有名的制造商,获得国家高新技术企业、全国高新技术培育入库及广州市科技创新小巨人称号的公司。本公司于1999年成立,现主营绿色生态墙面材料,先后研发、生产、经营医用抗菌树脂板,防撞墙板,高环保易清洁墙面装饰板,防撞扶手,无障碍扶手,树脂天花板等几十个系列及上千款专业产品。本公司在广州设立了生产基地,拥有多个研发实验室,生产材料均为无污染和无伤害人体的绿色配方材料,位于山清水秀的花果园中建设研发生产基地,拥有几十项发明和新型实用性专利,产品远销全球,凭借环保,抗菌,防霉易清洁耐用美观温馨等卓越性能。打造出更多绿色生态的商业公共场所及高端住宅空间,广泛运用在医院、养老院、酒店、高标准芯片厂房、制药厂房、机场、办公机构、设备机房、教育机构、会所、飞机内饰、高铁、轮船、车站等;绿色品格,造福社会,关注未来!


      

      我司现已拥有国家几十项发明及新型实用性专利,通过ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001环境监督体系认证、欧盟CE认证和欧美SGS国际检测认证等多个国家的第三方认证。在产品方面,我们陆续通过了防火性能、抗菌、防撞物理性、无甲醛、无毒性、防腐蚀等国标检测,具备了完善的检测手段和质控流程。我司的品格板及防撞系统产品在同类产品中占有一席之地,不仅在国内拥有稳定的市场份额,产品还远销全球一百多个国家和地区,在国际上也占有一定的市场份额。



      展望未来,我司凭着“绿色、科技、关怀”的宗旨,不断研发新的产品,使用新技术,引进先进管理理念,积极拓宽产品的功能性、舒适性及装饰性,同时也致力于保护环境及可回收利用的建筑装饰材料。品格,愿与您一起更加关注环保,关注健康,关注细节,关注未来。我们坚信有品格,有未来。



测试

CONTACT US

联系我们

地址: 广州市白云区机场路111号建发广场5楼E区1-2室

电话: 020-86337546 / 86337600 / 86344440

传真: 020-86337520